Official Sponsor

News · 2014-2015 Booster Club Officers

The Concord Athletic Booster Club has elected officers for the 2014-2015 school year.  Officers are (from left):  Treasurer Mike Coy, Secretary Robyn Radford, Vice President John Neff, and President Bob Radford.

If you would like to become involved in the Booster Club please contact one of the officers listed below or contact the CHS Athletic Office.

President – Bob Radford

Vice President – John Neff

Secretary – Robyn Radford

Treasurer – Mike Coy