Football Coaches

Craig Koehler

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Head Coach
Email: ckoehler@concord.k12.in.us
Bio:  Mr. Koehler is a 1995 graduate of Benton Central High School and holds both a Bachelors Degree a Masters Degree from Ball State University. Craig was named head football coach prior to the 2015 season.

Craig served as an assistant coach on the Concord football staff since 2002 until being named head coach in 2015 .  Most recently he has held the title of defensive coordinator.  Prior to that he served as JV head coach from 2003-2009 and head freshmen coach in 2002.  Craig also teaches weight training at Concord High School and serves as strength and conditioning coordinator.

Craig was also head baseball coach at Concord in 2011, leading the team to its first NLC championship in 21 years.

 

Lalo Rolon

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Co-Offensive Coordinator-Receivers
Email: lrolon@concord.k12.in.us

 

Sam Vaughan

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Co-Offensive Coordinator-Offensive Line
Email: svaughan@concord.k12.in.us

 

CJ Shafer

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Co-Defensive Coordinator-Secondary
Email: cjshafer@concord.k12.in.us

 

Tim Koontz

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Co-Defensive Coordinator-Secondary
Email: tkoontz@concord.k12.in.us

 

Tom Stafford

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Quarterbacks
Email: tomstafford1422@gmail.com

 

Kyle Magnuson

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Offensive Line
Email: kmagnuson@concord.k12.in.us

 

Kendrick Jordan

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Linebackers
Email: kendrickjordan93@yahoo.com

 

Dan Reiff

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Receivers
Email: dan.reiff@gmail.com

 

Sean Sears

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Running Backs
Email: bigdogsears22@gmail.com

 

Perry Baranic

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Defensive Line
Email:

 

Matt Murphy

Team: Boys Varsity Football
Position: Strength & Conditioning Coach
Email: mmurphy@concord.k12.in.us

 

Micah Ware

Team: Boys Freshman Football
Position: Head Coach – Freshmen
Email: tostrong@yahoo.com

Bob Overmyer

Team: Boys Freshman Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Freshmen
Email: bovermyer@concord.k12.in.us

 

Brian Pfeil

Team: Boys Freshman Football
Position: Assistant Coach – Freshmen
Email: bpfeil@service-partners.com