rss_feed Latest News

Concord Places 15th at Girls Swimming State Finals

     2019 IHSAA GIRLS SWIMMING STATE FINALS RESULTS Concord placed 15th as a team at the IHSAA State Finals on February 8 and 9, 2019.  Full state finals results & recap 200 Medley Relay Team of Sophia Trout, Olivia Trout, Jillian Dawson, MaKayla Miller placed 21st with a time of 1:49.06 200 Free: Grace Brenneman placed eighth

Bond, Dawson, Kern, Marcin, and Porter Sign Letters of Intent

Congratulations to the following CHS student-athletes who signed letters of intent to continue their academic and athletic careers next year in college.  The signing ceremony took place on Wednesday, February 6, 2019. Alexa Porter (Trine Basketball), Alysa Marcin (Anderson Softball), Alexis Kern (Anderson Softball), Jillian Dawson (Butler Swimming), Matt Bond (University of Indianapolis Swimming).  

2018-19 Girls Swimming All Conference Team and Meet Results

The Concord Girls Swimming Team finished the 2018-19 Northern Lakes Conference season in second place after placing second in both the championship meet and the round-robin season. Congratulations to Grace Brenneman, MaKayla Miller, Kiran Stauffer, and Olivia Trout and for being named All-Conference, and to Jillian Dawson and Sophia Trout for being named All-Conference Honorable Mention.  Congratulations also to CHS Coach Tom

2018-19 Boys Swimming All Conference Team and Meet Results

The Concord Boys Swimming Team won the 2019 Northern Lakes Conference Championship on Saturday, January 26.  Concord placed first in the round-robin competition with a 7-0 regular season record in the NLC, and also placed first in the NLC Championship Meet on January 26 at Northridge to give them the outright title. This is Concord’s

2018-19 Boys Basketball Team Pictures

2018-19 Boys Varsity Basketball Front:  Dante Reed, Paxton Starrett, Gavin Smith, Shemari Southern, Luke Shoemaker, Carter Neverarski, Braedon Taylor, Brock Troyer, Michael Johnson. Second Row:  Manager Will Odhiambo, JV Coach Blake Sandberg, Assistant Coach Shane Cook, Drew McDougle, Ben Eichelberger, Griffin Swartout, Freshmen Coach Jeff Petty, Assistant Coach Ron Dietz, Head Coach Derrick DeShone, Manager

2018-19 Girls Basketball Team Pictures

2018-19 Girls Varsity Basketball Front:  Alyssa Pfeil, Breasia Wheeler, Bailei Mayo, Jadelyn Williams, Tesslyn Tarmon. Second Row:  Manager Raychon Spencer, Alexa Porter, Sydney Simon, Kacy Gratzol, Chandyn Redmond, Kendal Swartout, Chloe Hartsough, Manager Dasha Weaver.  Third Row: Manager Daphne Goss, Manager Jada Swanson, JV Coach Nic Minder, Assistant Coach Teri Read, Head Coach Cassie Cepeda,

2018-19 Boys Swimming Team Picture

2018-19 Boys Swimming Team Picture Front:  Connor Camacho, Andrew Grabill, Tim Linder, Ethan Davies, Jesse Sullivan.  Second Row: Aaron Leas, Kallaghan Findley, Matt Bond, Hayden Gill, Ethan Casey, Sam Carnall.  Third Row:  Ethan Smith, Eloy Zapata, Ben Ramer, Derek Angel, Noah Wright, Maycol Sanchez, Will Harris.  

2018-19 Girls Swimming Team Picture

2018-19 Girls Swimming Team Picture Front: Grace Brenneman, Elexis Ott, Sydney Poindexter, Allyson Cortes. Second Row:  Marissa Prough, Brooklyn Messenger, Gabby Sponseller, Myiah Chanley, Carlee Lantz, Stacey Garcia.  Third Row:  Lylian Haviland, Tess Lietzan, Allyson Valencia-Gonzalez, Nicoline Alnes, Sophia Trout, Kiran Stauffer, Olivia Trout, MaKayla Miller, Jillian Dawson.  Fourth Row: Kendall Crouch, Maddie Copsey, Min

2018-19 Wrestling Team Picture

2018-19 Wrestling Team Front:  Manager Angela Gonzalez, Manager Hayleigh Robinson, Manager Marielyz Garay. Second Row:  Christopher Aguilar, Ryinn Replogle, Andrew BonDurant, Kendrick Jordan, Logan Sunday,  Christian Pfeiffer-Laguerre, Harold Moon, Brenden Stockman, Cameron Galvan, Bradyn Goss, Roemello Moon, Erik Yeater. Third Row: Assistant Coach Azael Acosta, Assistant Coach Brian Pfeil, Nicholas Thain, Adrian Martinez, Brendan Fiedler-Casey,

2018-19 Basketball Cheerleading Team Pictures

2018-19 Varsity Basketball Cheerleaders Front: Samantha Allen, Tessa Lawson, Essynce Isabell, Gracia Cortes.  Second Row:  Madison Donat, Juleisy Ramirez, Jenna Adkins, Jalyn Robinson, Summer Stevenson.  Third Row:  Aja Anderson, Anika Brown, Danielle McIntosh   2018-19 JV Basketball Cheerleaders Front: Deliliah Gomez, Madalyn Mack. Second Row: Khloei Axell, Emily Jones.  Third Row: Olivia Jones, Anna Perez.