Concord Varsity Wrestling

  • Overall Record: N/A
  • Conference Record: N/A

rss_feed Latest News

2014-15 Wrestling NLC Meet Results and All Conference Team

The Concord Wrestling Team finished the 2014-15 NLC season in seventh place. Congratulations to Seth Shroyer for being named All Conference Honorable Mention. To see the final results of the NLC Wrestling Meet, click the following link: Tournament Results by Weight To see the team scores from the NLC Wrestling Meet, click the following link: NLC Team Scores To see

2014-15 Wrestling Team Picture

2014-2015 WRESTLING TEAM Front:  Bailey Stockman, Keven Devora, Eliut Ramirez, Josh Stover, Trevor Roth, Luis Ortiz, Jason Albarran, Isaiah Akins, Ryan Cook, Josh Riker, Fernando Lopez, Daymon Hathaway.  Second Row:  Seth Shroyer, Grant Harmon, My’Cole McGee, Morgan Lain, Micah Dudley, Brandon Alley, Ja Kari Welch, Darryl Spencer, Caleb Adams, Christian Diaz, Derek Chapa, Dillon Hiatt.